Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

General Inquiries

5-2735 Matheson Boulevard East

Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4M8

1.905.282.0770

hello@influencemarketing.ca

Our Office

Nick Jelinek - Founder & CEO
  • njelinek@influencemarketing.ca

  • 905 – 282 – 0770 x250

Chris Wilson - President
  • cwilson@influencemarketing.ca

  • 905 – 282 – 0770 x240

Danielle Perron - Partner
  • dperron@influencemarketing.ca

  • 905 – 282 – 0770 x230

Thomas Sim - Retail
  • tsim@influencemarketing.ca
  • 905 – 282 – 0770 x272
Kristy Matheson - Experiential
  • kmatheson@influencemarketing.ca

  • 905 – 282 – 0770 x222

Johan Koch - Digital
  • jkoch@influencemarketing.ca

  • 905 – 282 – 0770 x235

Dave Nash - Events